Staff Directory

dables@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Destiny Ables, Food Service Manager

kabraham@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Katie Abraham, 3rd Grade Teacher

rarness@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Rebecca Arness, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

latchley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Lisa Atchley, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

kbesse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kyla Besse, Resource Aide

mblossom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Mary Blossom, Head Secretary

sboersma@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sara Boersma, Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

tboonstra@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Todd Boonstra, PE Teacher

dboyle2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Debbie Boyle, Instructional Aide

mburke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Madeleine Burke, Kindergarten Teacher

mcoleman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Megan Coleman, Instructional Aide

ccady@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Crista Cady, Music Teacher

scrouse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Crouse, Library Aide – Remote

jdarch@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jan Darch, 4th/5th Grade Teacher

jduke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jessie Duke, Speech Teacher

dgrimm@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Dawn Grimm, Principal

jharper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Joy Harper, Science Teacher

churst@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cindy Hurst, 4th/5th Teacher – Remote

mkrimmel@kpbsd.ak.us Melissa Krimmel, Resource Teacher

fmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Francie Martin, Nurse

rmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Ryan Martin, 4th/5th Teacher

gmerrill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Gordon Merrill, Custodian

soliver@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sheryl Oliver, Cashier

spoage@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Sonia Poage, Custodian

nshelden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Nicole Shelden, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

kshields@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kumi Shields, School Psychologist

kshort@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelsey Short, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

kstroh@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelli Stroh, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – Remote

sweeks@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacey Weeks, Secretary

jwilliams2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jessie Williams, Occupational Therapist

rzinszer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Robyn Zinszer, Kindergarten Teacher

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *