Staff Directory

kabraham@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Katie Abraham, Kindergarten Teacher

rarness@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Rebecca Arness, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

latchley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Lisa Atchley, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

kbesse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kyla Besse, Resource Aide

sboersma@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sara Boersma, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

tboonstra@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Todd Boonstra, PE Teacher

dboyle2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Debbie Boyle, Instructional Aide

jcannon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Josie Cannon, 5th Grade Teacher

mcoleman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Megan Coleman, Instructional Aide

ccady@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Crista Cady, Music Teacher

scrouse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Crouse, Library Aide/ Instructional Aide

jduke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jessie Duke, Speech Pathologist

dgrimm@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Dawn Grimm, Principal

jharper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Joy Harper, Science Teacher

ahays@KPBSD.k12.ak.us  Anne Hays, 3/4 Grade Teacher

chenderson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cheryl Henderson, Instructional Aide

churst@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cindy Hurst, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

mkrimmel@kpbsd.ak.us Melissa Krimmel, Resource Teacher

fmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Francie Martin, Nurse

gmerrill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Gordon Merrill, Custodian

dsmith@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Destiny Smith, Food Service Manager

mzoda@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Marty Zoda, Cashier

spoage@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Sonia Poage, Custodian

nshelden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Nicole Shelden, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

kshields@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kumi Shields, School Psychologist

kshort@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelsey Short, 5th Grade Teacher

kstroh@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelli Stroh, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

sweeks@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacey Weeks, Head Secretary

jwilliams2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jessie Williams, Occupational Therapist

rzinszer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Robyn Zinszer, Kindergarten Teacher

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *