PTA MEETING November 30, 2021 @ 5:30 p.m.

2021-22 Board Members        

President – Sarah Castimore
Vice President – Erin Sansotta
Treasurer – Liz Leduc & Mindy Adams
Secretary – Erica Nichols

MONTHLY MEETINGS                                                                                                               

Yearbook                                                                                                                          Greenhouse                                                                                                                                    Staff Appreciation                                                                                                            Family Fun

EVENTS                                                                                                                              Penguin Patch Shoppe December 6th – December 10th

PTA Meeting Minutes                                                                                                                              11-15-2021 PTA Meeting Minutes

You can contact our PTA through email at Be sure to “like” us on Facebook to stay informed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *