APC Board Members

Julie LakerĀ  (parent)

Erin Sansotta (parent)

Tony Munter (parent)

Nicole Shelden (staff)

Kelsey Short (staff)

Todd Boonstra (staff)

Joe Rizzo (Community Rep)

If you would like to reach out to the APC please email them at ksasapc@kpbsd.k12.ak.us.

2 Responses to APC Board Members

  1. Thomas Burck says:

    This is a test of the reply comment system…. Thanks for the test…. 1/28/21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *