Staff Directory

kabraham@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Katie Abraham, 5th teacher

casp@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Carol Asp, nurse

latchley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Lisa Atchley, 1/2 teacher

sboersma@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sara Boersma, K teacher

tboonstra@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Todd Boonstra, PE teacher

dboyle2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Debbie Boyle, instructional assistant

ccady@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Crista Cady, music teacher

scooksey@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Susan Cooksey, 3/4 teacher

scrouse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Crouse, Library and playground assistant

rdahlman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Robin Dahlman, principal

jdarch@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jan Darch, 3/4 teacher

cdeatherage@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cecilia Deatherage, speech teacher

kfields@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kim Fields, 1/2 teacher

dgrimm@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Dawn Grimm, Multidisciplinary teacher

jharper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Joy Harper, Science teacher

shawker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Susan Hawker, Special Education teacher

lhibberd@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Linda Hibberd, secretary

churst@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cindy Hurst, 5th teacher

slandess@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Shawnah Landess, instructional assistant

tlexmond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Theo Lexmond, school psychologist

rlundstrom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Ryan Lundstrom, 3/4 teacher

gmerrill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Gordon Merrill, maintenance

aoliva@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Anita Oliva, lunch assistant

soliver@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sheryl Oliver, lunch assistant

nshelden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Nicole Shelden, 1/2 teacher

kstroh@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelli Stroh, 3/4 teacher

stronnier@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Tronnier, 1/2 teacher

sweeks@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacey Weeks, secretary

rzinszer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Robyn Zinszer, K teacher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *