Staff Directory

kabraham@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Katie Abraham, 3/4 Teacher

Nurse

latchley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Lisa Atchley, 1/2 Teacher

mblossom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Mary Blossom, Head Secretary

sboersma@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sara Boersma, K Teacher

tboonstra@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Todd Boonstra, PE Teacher

dboyle2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Debbie Boyle, Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant

ccady@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Crista Cady, Music Teacher

scrouse@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Crouse, Library and Playground Assistant

jdarch@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Jan Darch, 3/4 Teacher

cdetrow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cynthia Detrow, Speech Teacher

kdaniels@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kim Daniels, 1/2 Teacher

dgrimm@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Dawn Grimm, Principal

jharper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Joy Harper, Science Teacher

kshields@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kumi Shields, School Psychologist

mkrimmel@kpbsd.ak.us Melissa Krimmel, Special Education Teacher

churst@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Cindy Hurst, 5th Teacher

rlundstrom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Ryan (Lundstrom) Martin, 5th Teacher

gmerrill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Gordon Merrill, Maintenance

aoliva@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Anita Oliva, Lunch Assistant

soliver@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Sheryl Oliver, Lunch Assistant

spoage@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  Sonia Poage, Maintenance

nshelden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Nicole Shelden, 1/2 Teacher

kshort@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelsey Short, 3/4 Teacher

kstroh@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelli Stroh, 3/4 Teacher

stronnier@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacy Tronnier, 1/2 Teacher

sweeks@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Stacey Weeks, Secretary

kyarberry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Kelsey Yarberry, Occupational Therapist

rzinszer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us Robyn Zinszer, K Teacher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *